Administrative authorities & Staff

The General Assembly of the Department consists of its Academic Staff.

Head of the Department: Sotiria Triantari, Professor in Philosophy of Education (tel. 23850 55110, e-mail: striantari@uowm.gr)

Vice head of the department: Domna Michail, Associate Professor in Social Anthropology (tel. 23850 55124, e-mail: dmihail@uowm.gr)

Members of academic staff

Professors

Anastasia Alevriadou, Professor in Special Education (tel. 23850 55085, e-mail: alevriadou@uowm.gr)

Sofia Anastasiadou,  Professor in Statistics and Educational Research  (tel. 23850 55097, e-mail: anastasiadou@uowm.gr)

Sofia Avgitidou, Professor in Preschool Pedagogy (tel. 23850 55087, saugitidoy@uowm.gr)

Konstantinos Ntinas, Professor in Linguistics and Greek Language (tel. 23850 55091, e-mail: kdinas@uowm.gr)

Ifigeneia Vamvakidou, Professor of Modern Greek History and Civilization (tel. 23850 55103, ibambak@uowm.gr)

Associate Professors

Tharrenos Bratitsis, Associate Professor in Informatics emphasizing on Educational Software (tel. 23850 55090, e-mail: bratitsis@uowm.gr)

Stamatis Garagalianos, Associate Professor in Theatrical play and Education (tel. 23850 55119, e-mail: sgargalianos@uowm.gr)

Georgios Tzartzas, Associate Professor in History of Education (tel. 23850 55082, e-mail: gtzartzas@uowm.gr)

Evaggelia Kalerante, Associate Professor in Educational Policy (tel. 23850 55120, e-mail: ekalerante@uowm.gr)

Triantafyllos Kotopoulos, Associate Professor in Creative Writing and Greek Literature (tel. 23850 55125, e-mail: tkotopou@uowm.gr)

Nektaria Palaiologou, Associate Professor in Intercultural Education (tel. 23850 55110, email: nekpalaiologou@uowm.gr)

Pinelopi Papadopoulou, Associate Professor in Biological Education (tel. 23850 55146, e-mail: ppapadopoulou@uowm.gr)

Georgia Stephanou, Associate Professor in Cognitive Psychology (tel. 23850 55107, email: gstephanou@uowm.gr)

Assistant Professors

Efthalia Konstantinidou, Assistant Professor in Social Psychology (tel. 23850 55113, email: ekonstantinidou@uowm.gr)

Konstantinos P. Christou, Assistant Professor in Mathematics Education (tel. 23850 55158, e-mail: kchristou@uowm.gr)
https://sites.google.com/site/christoukp/

Laboratory and Teaching Personnel (EDIP)

Efi Papageorgiou, Education for the Book (tel. 23850 55014, e-mail: epapageorgiou@uowm.gr)

Evdoxia Kotsalidou, Contemporary Pedagogy. Theoretical Approaches and Applications in Education (tel. 23850 55142, e-mail: kdoxa@yahoo.gr)

Klio Semoglou, Physical Education (tel. 23850 55050, e-mail: ksemoglou@uowm.gr)

Christina Sidiropoulou, Teaching Methodology and Practice (tel. 23850 55133, e-mail: chsidiropoulou@uowm.gr)

Anna Vakali, Creative Writing (tel. 23850 55152, e-mail: avakali@uowm.gr)

Nikolaos Tamoutselis, Art Education (email: ntamoutselis67@gmail.com)

Tasos Zoupides, Science Education (tel. 23850 55134, e-mail: azoupidis@uowm.gr)

Technical Personel

Georgios Semertzidis (tel. 23850 55059, e-mail: gsemer@uowm.gr)

Adminisrtative staff

Eleni Fotiadou (tel. 23850 55100, email: efotiadou@uowm.gr)

Nikolaos Mironidis (tel. 2385055102, e-mail: nmironidis@uowm.gr)

Konstantinos Efthimiadis (tel. 23850 55101, email: kefthimiadis@uowm.gr)


Research Committee

Ilias Indos, tel. 23850 55150


International Relations and Educational Programmes Office

Erasmus Administrative Co-ordinator

Maria Koutzakoutsidou
International Relation Office
University of Western Macedonia
Agios Dimitrios Park, 50131, Kozani, Greece
Tel. +302461056212
Fax +302461056303
e-mail: erasmus@uowm.gr

Erasmus Coordinator

Konstantinos P. Christou,
tel. + 30 23850 55158,
e-mail: kchristou@uowm.gr

© 2016 nured.uowm.gr

Font Resize
Contrast